

Kane County

Government Center 719 S. Batavia Ave., Bldg. A Geneva, IL 60134

Department Details

Department name: Judicial and Public Safety Strategic Planning and Technology Commission

Type: Judicial Planning Commission

Meeting time: 4:00 PM

Meeting location: County Board Room

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Judith Brawka		12/8/2022	11/30/2024
Theresa Barriero		12/8/2022	11/30/2024
Dale Berman	Board Member	12/8/2022	11/30/2024
Rachel Conant		12/8/2022	11/30/2024
Rene Cruz		12/8/2022	11/30/2024
Bradley David		12/8/2022	11/30/2024
Joshua Feagans		10/10/2023	11/30/2024
Terence Felton		12/8/2022	11/30/2024
Ron Hain		12/8/2022	11/30/2024
Clint Hull		12/8/2022	11/30/2024
Myrna Molina	Board Member	12/8/2022	11/30/2024
Jamie Mosser		12/8/2022	11/30/2024
Corinne M. Pierog	Chairman	12/8/2022	11/30/2024
Peter Wallers		12/8/2022	11/30/2024